Improvisation 8 & 9

Improvisation8

 

Improvisation9

 

8 thoughts on “Improvisation 8 & 9

    1. No problem. I was of mixed mind including them because of their length – almost just left links to their pages. Their YouTube pages served as the improvisations and the music was background while processing.

      The second one is much more mellow with standards like Danny Boy. Very tranquil smooth jazz.. 😀

      1. I’m sure I would have liked them. Actually, I think I had seen the first; and from your description, would have liked the second. But it was 10.30 at night 🙂

    1. Many thanks. Presently working on laptop while my main computer gets better. Gradually getting caught up on responses & posts.

  1. I get another installment in my musical education and a visual feast every time I check out your stuff. Many thanks. There are a number of swinging cafe’s in bohemian districts whose walls are looking all the more mundane for lack of your works presence there!

Leave a Reply

