Oven Pan Flowers

oven pan flowers 1kt

 

 

12 thoughts on “Oven Pan Flowers

    1. Thanks for dropping by & commenting. I the flower shot was taken a couple of years ago. I combined it with a layer texture I created using shots of an old baking pan.

      The blended layers creates a digital image that creates the impression that the flower image is on a corroded stressed metal surface. 🙂

    1. Thanks Lee. it was another experiment. I have a different version that needs more consideration before it might be posted. 🙂

  1. I like your technique very much. I hope you don’t mind but occasionally I print one or other of your works for colour and texture reference. Some of your images are quite dark (Romance Noire) which suggests brooding.

Leave a Reply

