Triptych –

triptych-asemic-directions

 

14 thoughts on “Triptych –

    1. The full title of the composition is “Triptych- Asemic Directions”. I originally intended for the post to have the title, but I was muttling around and then did not change it. I guess I was following my asemic directions. πŸ˜€

      1. Whatever I manage to create using the brushes available with PaintShop . πŸ˜€ I do not have fine enough control and I should be using a digital tablet-pen. Have creating some markings directly on paper and plan to scan that it. Recently looking over some experimental textures I created some time ago and just realized they form asemic writing. Plan on posting those sue. πŸ˜€

    1. πŸ˜€ As I told Brian Lageose on his blog ( https://brianlageose.blog ), our shots are in Wide-screen-what’s-the-matter. I guess they added asemic directions to their set-up code.

      The last time this happened they said there was a format error that would be corrected.

    1. Many thanks. The background is another texture/abstract based on old oven pan shots. That pan lives on in multiple digital reality incarnations. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

