Phonety

 

9 thoughts on “Phonety

    1. Thanks. You know it is funny, the last one was a last minute thing. I had already gotten all the others done and set for posting, when I started playing with the fourth image for other purpose. Then I thought is was shaping up into an effective composition. 😀

    1. Thanks very much. 🙂 Phonety was part of one of my daughters bit of writing . It was then combined with other loose collage elements from magazines.

    1. Many thanks. I’ve been exploring asemic writing for some time now. Initially, I did not know the term or the background and I was creating what I called Textured Text. My daughter’s attempts at writing & transcribing brought me further into understanding the art form & possible uses.
      The post linked below provides more information. Once again, tanks for your interest. 🙂

      https://impliedspaces.wordpress.com/2016/12/07/seeking-metal-the-truth-of-rust/

  1. just read – and looked – through this week’s posts…I conclude you are a provocateur of the very best kind! Cheers…

Leave a Reply

